2020-2021 Faculty Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

1155 C55 III CIT OT SCHOOL LCHI IIII B	
Member	Status
Brenda Rhone	Chair
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Francine McDonald	Member
Jane Braaten Overmoe	Member
Tiffany Pinckney	Member
Alicia Andes	Member
Brett Williamson	Member
Leah Woodke	Ex Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex Officio

Diversity Committee

Member	Status
Brent Kleinjan	Chair
Nashay Bercier	Secretary
Barb Strikes the Enemy	Member
Michael Wetsch	Member
Kathryn Dunlap	Member
Kelsey Peltier	Member
Melanie (Angel) Moniz	Student Member
Ayanna Maynard	Student Member

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Mandy Guinn	Chair
Collen Bredahl	Member
Lezlie McElwee	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Dennis Lowman	Member
James Guerrant	Member
Sheri Okland	Member
Aja Baker	Ex Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex Officio

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Monte Schaff	Secretary
Leah Hamann	Member
Jeremy Guinn	Member
Lisa Azure	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Katina DeCoteau	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Michael Wetsch	Member
President McDonald	Ex Officio

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Mark Turner	Vice Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Edwin Kitzes	Administrator
Lisa Azure	Member
Emily Biggane	Member
Brad Kroupa	Member
President McDonald	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Jessie Talley	Member
Land Grant Director	Member
Carmelita Lamb	External Member

Facilities Committee

Member	Status
Melvin Miner	Chair
Laurel Abrahamson	Secretary
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Jessie Fischer	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Mark Fiechtner	Member
Michael Stockert	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Warren Horse Looking	Member
Leander McDonald	Ex Officio

Updated 03/03/2021 Page 1 of 2

2020-2021 Faculty Committee Memberships

Healthy Community Committee

meaning community committee	
Member	Status
Kelsey Peltier	Chair
Sheri Becker	Vice Chair
Robert Fox	Member
Nevada Allen	Member
Anna Bahnson	Member
Katy Thomas	Member
Pete Conway	Member
Ruth Hursman	Member
Renae Ripley	Member
Twilla Smith	Member
Luann Poitra	Member
Glendon Bruce	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Veronica Weigel	Member
Melissa Buffalo	Member
Paige Jensen	Member
Connie Sheehan	Member
Darko Draganic	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Leander McDonald	Ex Officio
Jolene DeCoteau	Ex Officio

Jenzabar Module Managers

Member	Status
Aja Baker	Chair
Leah Wooke	Vice Chair
Katina DeCoteau	Secretary
Monte Schaff	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Brian DeCoteau	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Renae Ripley	Member
Ryanne Red Bird	Member
Scott Skaro	Member
Melissa Plenty Chief	Member
Darko Draganic	Member

Updated 03/03/2021 Page 2 of 2